Current Cluster Position of Extended Schools (clusters that have received funding through Children Leeds)

Wedge	Cluster	Cluster Partners
NE	Space ²	Bracken Edge Primary School
		Holy Rosary & St Anne's Catholic Primary School
		Bankside Primary School
NE	Meanwood/Moortown	Carr Manor High School
		Carr Manor Primary School
		Meanwood C of E Primary School
		Miles Hill Primary School
		Potternewton Primary School
South	LS10XS x 2	EiC Action Zone in South Leeds
		Clapgate Primary School
		Hunslet Carr
		Hunslet St Mary's Primary School
		Low Road Primary School
		Middleton Primary School
		Windmill Primary School
		South Leeds High School
South	Morley North	Asquith Primary
		Birchfield Primary
		Bruntcliffe High School
		Churwell Primary
		Gildersome Primary
		Morley Victoria Primary
		Drighlington Primary
South	Morley South	Morley High School
		Morley Newlands Primary
		Fountain Primary
		St Francis Primary
		Seven Hills Primary
South	Beeston Hill/Holbeck	Learning Partnerships
		Cross Flatts Primary
		Greenmount Primary
<u> </u>		Hunslet Moor Primary
		Ingram Road Primary
		New Bewerley Primary
		St Francis of Assisi
		St Luke's C of E Primary
		South Leeds High School

Wedge	Cluster	Cluster Partners
South	Ardsley/Tingley	Blackgates Primary
		Woodkirk High School
		Westerton Primary
		East Ardsley Primary
		Hill Top Primary
West	Inner Armley	St Bartholomew's C of E Primary School
		Castleton Primary School
		Holy Family Primary School
		Armley Primary
		Christ Church
West	Bramley	Raynville
		Intake
		St Peter's
		Summerfield
		Whitecote
		Stanningley
		Hollybush
West	Farnley	Farnley Park HS
		West SILC
		Cobden PS
		Ryecroft PS
		Farnley Park PS
		Greenhill PS
		Lower Wortley PS
NW	Otley/Pool/Bramhope	Bramhope Primary School
1444	Cite y/1 COI/Brailinope	Westgate Primary School
		The Whartons Primary School
		Ashfield Primary School
		Otley All Saints Primary
		Otley Prince Henry's Grammar School
		Otley St Joseph's RC Primary School
		Ottey of tooseph's Fro Frimary School
NW	Inner North West	Rosebank Primary School
		Quarry Mount Primary School
		Brudenell Primary School
NW	NWLESC	Ireland Wood Primary
		Ralph Thoresby High
		Iveson Primary
		Cookridge Primary
		Tinshill PRU

Wedge	Cluster	Cluster Partners
East	Allerton Bywater	Brigshaw High School
		Allerton Bywater Primary School
		Gt.Preston C of E Primary School
East	Kippax Learning Partners	Kippax Greenfield Primary
		Kippax North J & I
		Kippax Ash Tree Primary
East	Garforth	Garforth Community College
		East Garforth Primary School
		Garforth Green Lane Primary School
		Ninelands Primary School
		Micklefield C of E Primary School
		Strawberry Fields Primary School
		St Benedicts Catholic Primary School
		Swillington Primary School
East	Learning Partnerships	Learning Partnerships
		Brownhill Primary School
		Ebor Gardens Primary School
		St Patrick's Catholic Primary School
		St Peters C of E Primary School
		Shakespeare Primary School
		Primrose High School
		St Augustine's Catholic Primary School
		Harehills Primary School
		Hovingham Primary School
		Oakwood Primary School
		St Nicholas Catholic Primary School
		Wykebeck Primary School
		Woodlands Primary School
Foot	Holton Mooy/Correspondibles	Township Manager High Code
East	Halton Moor/Osmondthorpe	Temple Moor High School
		Corpus Christi Catholic College
		Corpus Christi Catholic Primary
		Meadowfield Primary
		Meadowfield CC